Geschäftsführung

Thomas Blauschek M. A.

f.t.blauschek@schloss-varenholz.de

0 57 55 9 62 0

0 57 55 4 24

Geschäftsführung

Frederic Blauschek

c.f.blauschek@schloss-varenholz.de

0 57 55 9 62 0

0 57 55 4 24

Einrichtungsleitung

Tobias Boving

t.boving@schloss-varenholz.de

0 57 55 9 62 77

0 57 55 4 24

Sekretariat Geschäftsführung

Laura Schlender

laura.schlender@schloss-varenholz.de

0 57 55 9 62 36

0 57 55 4 24

Einrichtungs- und Schulsekretariat

Christine Day

christine.day@schloss-varenholz.de

0 57 55 9 62 68

0 57 55 4 24

Fachbereichsleitung

Ulrich Hagemann

u.hagemann@schloss-varenholz.de

0 57 55 9 62 79

0 57 55 424

Kinderschutzbeauftragte

Tanja Eikermann

tanja.eikermann@fachinstitute-blauschek.de

0 52 31 96 21 48 8